ColorChallenge: Thursday Green

 

 We planted this spruce a few years ago. We bought it for Christmas and planted it in the spring. Since then it has turned into a pretty large and beautiful tree. Every year it grows new branches. The needles at first are surprisingly soft. This year I gave several branches to CryptoNut as a treat, he was very pleased. 

Canon EOS1100D  L  Canon Macro EF-S 60mm     
  

ColorChallenge  and banners by  @kalemandra

Sort:  

Beautiful tree and beautiful photography! I guess you no longer have to buy a tree at Christmas! that is beautiful!

Splendorous tree is full of life, has a striking and radiant green and you have the tree for Christmas my dear friend

Beautiful plant, very colorful, excellent quality of photography, you have my support, greetings!

So beautiful!!!

Great photograph! Bought me instant memories of being a child at Christmas time. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79