Colorchallenge-Dark blue Friday: "Cups" @arac

in #colorchallenge6 years ago
Today is Friday and the body knows it, therefore I dressed in navy blue, color that represents the night, makes us feel relaxed and calm, like the immense and dark sea during the night. Visualize the color navy blue for 10 minutes, we help each other to be concentrated and to have better results in the study and to have a better one, because we help ourselves to relax and activate our retentive. There are people who want a room for children of serious age to be painted in navy blue. It would be ideal for them to study well and to teach them. It is a color that helps them focus. Source

zapatos.jpg

banner fin.gif

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

God wants me to send my photos and give me so many votes, hahahahaha

You got a 2.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arac!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76