Colorchallenge Friday blue

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge.

gdiw77ui71.jpg

As a child, I loved to look through a carved vase of rock crystal, which was kept by my grandmother. It was very funny. Everything around was distorted, taking new forms. But most of all I liked it when a ray of sunshine hit this vase. The play of light was awesome.

Something similar I saw the day before yesterday in the morning when I was making a foray into the swamps, in search of new plots for photographs.

Layers of ice on the surface of the water glowed in the rays of the rising sun. This moment settled on this photo.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13