Colorchallenge Purple Sunday - Purple sunset

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #PurpleSunday

gefvbb9p94.jpg

The purple sunset over the city of Rivne, Ukraine, is what made me climb onto the roof of our house. The city is small, ten floors allow you to take a snapshot and exclude the presence of wires of electricity in the frame.

I tried to take pictures of the sunset from my balcony, but the most beautiful place in the frame is hidden from the eyes of a bundle of wires. Yellow, indigo, red and purple sunsets complete my collection.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Outstanding moment you share

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83