Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #SaturdayIndigo

bea75k64y0.jpg

I have to admit that I took this picture blindly. I drove the car with one hand and pressed the camera shutter button with the other hand.

This is my way from Rivne to Chisinau. I don't even remember exactly where this picture was taken. Approximately, between the city of Khmelnitsky and Kamenetz-Podolsk. This I see in the chronology of the pictures.

The photograph shows the dome of the church against the backdrop of the sunset. This picture gave me the opportunity to participate in the challenge Saturday in indigo color. It is indigo that prevails in the color scheme of this photo.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

WOW for taking single-handed while driving this is amazing love the cool silhouettes

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27