Colorchallenge yellow Wednesday

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #yellowWednesday

upkbq3o6qr.jpg

This morning I went to the marshes. In the morning there was a severe frost and I was hoping to make some photographs of the ice cover of the stream. I did not expect to meet flowers, the purpose of my campaign was different. But, nature had other plans.

During those few warm days, the plants managed to grow and throw out flower buds. I did not see snowdrops, but along the ditch I found several yellow flowers of a Tussilago farfara or Coltsfoot.

Crystals of frost have not yet had time to melt, they have become an addition to this photograph in the yellow Wednesday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Funny how nature can change our plans but you got a very cool shot

Thank you very much!

Most welcome have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27