Datura - Colorchallenge - Tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #colorchallenge.

gxvpckdnod.jpg

In our area, in the gardens, you can often find a plant with white flowers, jugs, this plant is called Datura.

I never saw that this plant was cultivated as a houseplant, or, as a plant for its lawn.

But, a few weeks ago, I saw a huge flowerpot, with a plant that was carried out of the house onto the street, to breathe air.

It was the biggest Datura I've seen in my life.

I used to see white flowers, but, here, the flowers were pale, orange.

I caught the moment when a bee flew up to a flower.

The sky, I added a little color to it, on this day, the sky was too pale, against its background, the flowers were lost.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17