Green smell - Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #ThursdayGreen

sv62p6dz80.jpg

The first thing that comes to my mind when I think about green is ordinary green grass.

If they ask me how the green smells, then the answer will be similar, this is the smell of mowed grass.

But, on green Thursday, you need to turn off your sense of smell and turn on the optic nerve.

I decided not to depart from my preferences, or from a natural instinct that says that green is grass.

Therefore, my today's photograph shows a stem of grass, which is decorated with a few drops of morning dew.

A beautiful combination of colors, green and diamond transparency of water drops.

This is my ticket for Green Thursday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00