Little rose - Colorchallenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #colorchallenge.

The curators of Steemit, who are in constant search, will understand me, it is very difficult to find the best among what is in the shade.

A small flower that grew in such a place that no one saw it became the hero of this photo.

This is a small rose, which was lost in the depths of the bush, behind its large brothers, which are no less beautiful, but I liked this flower.

Its shape and delicate color made me throw aside everything superfluous and concentrate all attention on it.

20190903105651.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

What a fabulous shot of this beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31