Looking orange - Tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #colorchallenge.

A couple of days ago, I went hunting. I was looking for flowers and, or plants, orange. I set a goal to find everything that corresponds to this parameter.

I found a lot of orange lilies, but I wanted something else. To my luck, I found two fruits that did not even have time to ripen and their color was orange.

Pear, it still can not be eaten, it is not ripe, but it can be photographed.

6m76yqwauk.jpg

Viburnum bush gave me a bunch of unripe berries, which are orange. These are all my trophies for that day.

ic43ghknzz.jpg

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Heya @barski I must say you are colorchallenge freak and it's really good to see such stuff with such a great description.... Keep it up!!! Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74