Pure greens - Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #ThursdayGreen

zc7draekl6.jpg

I was looking for a photo story for Green Thursday, something very green. I took pictures of leaves and grass, cars and roofs of houses, lizards did not escape the lens of my camera, but, all this, was not what I wanted.

I was looking for clean greens, such as a sip of spring water, or like mountain air.

One old tree helped me.

My attention was attracted by the movement along its trunk, these were ants.

They ran through the thicket of moss that covered part of the trunk of this tree.

This moss was exactly what I was looking for.

This is one of the most ancient creations in the realm of green nature.
Very clean and juicy greens.

8oy3h94205.jpg

This is my ticket for Green Thursday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much @esteemapp ! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69