Purple lily morning - Colorchallenge Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #PurpleSunday

I found a small clearing where lily-like flowers grew. They were painted in a very delicate, purple color. Not so often you can find such paints in the wild.

Perhaps someone, once, sprinkled a seed of these flowers here.

Weeds and other herbs did not prevent these flowers from striving towards the sun.

At this time of the day, the sky was not very colorful, I had to work on the background.

I wanted to see these flowers against the background of dawn.

After several manipulations, such a photograph was obtained.

8wjfoh131p.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This one looks so beautiful one

Looks very nice :)

you manipulated it ? 😀 well done, and cool flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84