Rainbow - Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #ThursdayGreen

vsxny1t7t2.jpg

Yesterday it was cloudy, but, periodically, the rain stopped, some parts of the sky became light and the sun broke through the thunderstorm clouds.

I went out onto the balcony, and saw a rainbow on the outskirts of the city. She stuck in a green hill overgrown with grass.

The rainbow was not very clear, it was far away and I regretted it a little.

I ran after the camera and took some photos.

The green hill and the green layer of the rainbow is my contribution to green Thursday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

good picture, good luck

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71