Thief - Colorchallenge Friday blue

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge.

The green waters of a small lake, stole the blue decoration from the sky. Against the background of the blue color of the water, a white swan looks very beautiful.

I drove past this lake, but, I decided to make a stop. I saw a white point, which, gracefully moved along the water surface of the lake, on the outskirts of the village.

This is not the most common place to see a swan. Most often, I see them on city lakes, where people feed birds.

Here, in the wild, a swan is at great risk of becoming a prey of a hunter, for whom laws are not written.

Fortunately, I am not a hunter, and I like chicken broth more.

9v94knc9yu.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73