ColorChallenge – Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello steemian friends here is a photo I want to share with you:

IMG4102.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #TuesdayOrange photography contest by @kalemandra

Rules:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

ColorChallenge: Orange - 13.08.2018

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Thank you bonp! You've just received an upvote of 24% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @bonp, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Thank you bonp! You've just received an upvote of 15% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bonp.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @upvotefromme courtesy of @bonp!

You got a 28.57% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @bonp! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 25 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79