Collor Challenge Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you

IMG_0924.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

Here's the quote of the day from me

“Always borrow money from a pessimist. He won't expect it back.”
Oscar Wilde

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge

Collor Challenge Indigo Saturday - 09.06.2018

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 14.29% upvote courtesy of @bonp!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Добре звучи, но песимистите пари не дават.

аз съм оптимист ;-)

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bonp.

This post has received a 8.92 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @bonp.

This post has received a 0.96 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @bonp.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 10 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @bonp.

How Cool!

You got a 3.45% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @bonp!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Loading...

You got a 1.29% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bonp!

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05