19 December 2018 - Back to the bright Massachusetts morning

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

IMG_3933_modified.JPG

One thing that was different both in Paris - and even far more so in Dresden which is further North - was the colour of the sky. And so on my way to the office my first day back here in the US these colours really impressed me.

Sort:  

Thanks.

Here we get plenty of sunny days during the winter. The gloomiest month is probably November.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You got a 63.85% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @borepstein!

great photography my friend

I like. 5+. Subscribed to you, I hope for reciprocity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78