ColorChallenge - Monday Red - Bonzi Tree

Here is an interesting red bonsai tree that I saw at an Arboretum in North Carolina.

colorchallenge-red.jpg

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Sort:  

Wow amazing @bunnypuncher beautiful sharing

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

AWEsome RED

NIce shot @bunnypuncher, I like the vibrant red :)
Thanks for sharing

Hmmm a tree so small

Is it mysterious?

Quiero uno así

That's a Great tree!

That is a living tree? It is completely covered in flowers like that?!

Yep they have some amazing little bonzi trees at that place. I have another 20 shots of different ones.

Really interesting that bonsai garden, it looks like a small and colorful oasis and its red crest gives it a lot of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87