ColorChallenge: Thursday Green - Mountains

Here is a shot from Asheville, NC. It shows the green on the mountains.

color-challenge-green1-4.jpg

Sort:  

love this

Wow, supperb capture sir.What a beauty of hills! Great work sir, and thanks for sharing with us.

I want to visit this place

Absolutely stunning , greenery . The mountain is filled with love and nature

Verde... Libertad.

The view on hill like a paradise on earth.
Its beauty can not be expressed in word.

Beautiful view !

It is very beautiful.

hello, my regards, see the landscape very beautiful, I am Venezolana here in my country only in winter we can see the green mountains, the rest of the time they are dark, dry, here the summer is very strong, thanks

Green in my heart. This is perfect picture for the colour green. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70