Sort:  

Flowers always make people better, happier and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine to the soul.

Wow cool...nice tone....love it..

I love d color it's just like the sun

You got a 21.87% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

it's look like a picture, so nice!

I share with you this beautiful Flower, although yours is very colorful

IMG_20180317_102647.jpg

A very beautiful flower opening its petals to kiss the Sun

If I had a single flower for everytime i think about you, I could walk forever in my garden.A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

AMAZING BROTHER!!!
I have to ask, did you edit it?

As a flower in the garden
Bending toward the sun,
Unfolds it’s tiny petals
One, by one, by one…
So faith expands it’s beauty
Until at last it grows
Into life’s lasting flower…
The heart’s fair perfect rose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07