ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This sea anemone is actually orange in real life, but the flash turned it more pinkish in color. It is such a cool looking sea creature! I think they live on rocks and in crevices on the ocean floor. This one is from the aquarium.

Check out the tiny shrimps by it that is almost ghost-like with the bright camera flash. Pink or orange, I think it's a gnarly looking sea creature. I think we were allowed to touch them. I didn't particularly feel like knowing if these creatures are squishy or hard or if one of those tentacles would try to wrap itself around my finger...

DSC01003.jpg

All image original.

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 68.41%. Estimated dollar amount of $4.2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71