Learning Abstraction colorchallenge mondayred

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My red abstraction is a garden hose in the back yard. I am on the hunt for photo opportunities and I thought I might use this for a macro shot. But is is really not that close up. Then my red did not come out as planned and so this shot is heavily processed.

Abstract 1 color challenge monday red bxlphabet.jpg

I find posting at steemit to be very difficult and hard to keep up with. One of the things that I do not enjoy is searching through old photos to find photos to post into challenges and contests So this is why I am now trying to take them on purpose and just for the specific posts I usually do. I hope this will make it easier for me to post.

How about you? How do you keep up with the constant need to find material for new posts?

My post today is for the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra. I use my LG K20 Plus mobile phone to take photos.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hi @bxlphabet. I struggle too with finding material. It becomes a lifestyle, I think. I'm looking at the world through different eyes, trying to find material that will add value.

I'm not a photographer. Colour does not have great meaning in my life. But I think contests help us to take a break and just do things in response to the contest rules. This helps me find the time to come back recharged with fresh ideas.

From Kryptonia

well thank you for those nice words. Always nice to see some thought put into someones comment :D

That is really great writing this article and also beautiful color ..I appreciate your post.thanks for share with us .....

you are welcome, thanks for the comment!

You just received a 6.71% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 22.22% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Nice post ! You got 9.05% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 50.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

#haveaheart

This post has received a 11.76% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31