New Sriracha Bottles colorchallenge mondayred

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I posted my almost empty Sriracha Sauce bottle recently, and it did not last much longer after that. I love any kind of hot sauce, but this is the best of all. It is made locally in Southern California and this is the one product of the company.

You can find Sriracha on most restaurant tables here on SoCal and it has a cult following. Everything that goes into Sriracha is top quality and the sauce is 100% delicious.

sriracha sauce monday red color challenge bxlphabet.jpg

I was talking about color in food yesterday in my post about purple cabbage, and I think this might go on for a few more posts. The idea is that strong and bright colors are an indication of various vitamins and minerals. The brighter the color – the more health benefit.

I know that the colors give flavor – even when subtle. I try not to eat additives the give fake color and flavor and eat this way instead. Sriracha Sauce is part of my healthy diet.

Here is a view of the "chili waterfall" that happens when the chilies get to the plant for processing into sauce. They only harvest in one season a year and then get processed and stored to make the sauce. The factory offers tours, and I want to go take one.

More of my Healthy Food Posts on Steemit

If you add some of these things to your diet – you will perk up!

PRODUCTS

Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Turmeric
Spirulina dailyfoodphotography
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Black Seed Oil Cumin for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Vegan Milk for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Some healthy ingredients including Miso
Organic Dates for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry colourfulphotography
Chlorella for Health My Experience
Oatmeal
Oranges
Pinto Beans
Raw Sunflower Seeds
Fresh Eggs from the Homestead of @mariannewest
Radishes Green Onions Cilantro
Cabbage Display at Smart and Final San Diego California

COOKING

Healthy Vegan Dinner Easy Quick Delicious
Roasting Sunflower Seeds
Cooking Quinoa

The Saga of My Thai Food Vegan Meal

Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Opening Cans of Coconut Milk My Experience
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Spice Mix for Thai Food
Milk and Curry Cooking Down Vegan Thai Food
Spiced Up Coconut Milk and Veggies Mixed for Curry

Not food but excellent for everyone!

Magnesium Oil

Food Storage Organization

My Refrigerator Food Storage Organization
My Dry Food Storage Organization
Supplies and Spices Storage Organization

Do you eat healthy food? Please comment below :)

Sort:  

Please i do, even right now I'm eating
I love food, how delicacies can you prepare?

thank you for the comment! I am not sure how many delicacies i can prepare i never counted!

It's lovely anyway

You just received a 12.50% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.50% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Nice post ! You got 7.41% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Loading...

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62