In the strait between dark blue and light blue water there are two hearts 💗 cloudless above the Bahamas

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

В пролива между тъмносинята и светлосинята вода има две сърца 💗 безоблачно над бахамите.jpg

Winds are hope, whisper to me for times, in which they will be strengthened, my broken wings. My nest is tight, I'm too big now, but for me it is dangerous to leave my temple, That when he did not grow up I tried to fly a bird of prey catches me and cruelly kills me. The storm heard my voice, she dropped with a shout, knocking my forehead into my enemy and save me from death. So I stayed in the nest the forces to judge, well knowing the evil, someday to fly. So I thought about fate, but already too wary, I lost freedom and I would not fly again. And then in the heights, I heard the voice of love and forgotten of the evils, I forgot about fear. And I rose high, over fear of good and evil, I crossed the sky wide with an unseen love eye. Long I voice tempting, I searched until she knew, that I should have heard, so I can fly. With wings unhealed, I skipped the sky, even not to find it, I enjoyed the flight. With wings unhealed, I went down after a strange sound, but it is tragically for those, who have no hearing for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87