Infinite Sky

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Do you love the infinite sky, in which all birds are happy; stop at least for a moment to see the clouds where they go? Do you love the green sky, where spring and spring - it smells of old leons and thousands of blooming flowers. Have you danced in an orange sky, which is filled with smiles - this sky is from a child's drawing, and there the paints are infinitely pure. Are you flying in the blue sky, embraced with a silver moon - the sky is the soul of the sea, and waves are smiling beads. Do you love the sky in yellow which warms the whole earth - this sky is a live sun, which gives us light. Did the red sky kiss, in which there is a lot of heat - this sky is my heart - red is the color of love. The sky has many colors and I want everyone to be for you ... Come with me to my wings and no cloud will stop us ...

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17