🎗Color challenge Wednesday yellow🎗. The third (3) episode of the photoseries "Polish Mushrooms"🍄steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I want to continue the series "Polish Mushrooms"! Apparently, most of you liked the FIRST and SECOND series. Today I suggest you enjoy these fantastic Honey agaric! I'm in love with them!

Friends! You probably would like to see the continuation of this exciting series. But the rest of the episodes will not appear on the channel colorchallendger, but you can see it on the new channel ( tag ) creadordelfuturo in other friendly tags.

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!

Sort:  

Great Pictures

Great pics! Are these mushrooms psychedelic?

Wonderful images my love...😊😍😗
I couldn't upvote your post from few days.. because I'm facing some backache and couldn't come to steemit for few days...😔
Upvoted and resteemed this post and continue as always..👍👌
Cheers..🍻🍺

Oh, I'm so sorry! What happened to your back! Thank you for your love and support! 😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗🤗

wonderful photography ^^👍

Thank you so much dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Goood pictures.... very nice for Wednesday yellow too. Have a good day too !

Thank you so much! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Very beautiful mushrooms, especially they look original when together. Thank you @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much honey! 😍😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Great pics and great post! Now will i get sick and die if i ate these or get high and trip? lol Anyways love the pics, keep it up and best wishes from kenentertainment!

Ha ha .Thank you so much for great comment and support 😍😍😘😗😙😚

so great to watch lovely

Thank you so much dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you! But I didn't understand anything about the continuation of this series and new channel... Can you explain this?

colorchallendger is a tag with color problems. All other mushrooms found in Poland do not have rainbow colors! I also decided to create my own creadordelfuturo tag under which I will release all my subsequent messages! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Oh wow this is awesome :D

Thank you so much, honey! 😘😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72