🔮ColorChallenge - Sunday PurpleWater lily in the basin of the Botanical Garden.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Yesterday I spent an evening in the Berlin Botanical Garden. I almost never visit museums, never go to the zoo and see other popular attractions, during my travels. But I will never give up the opportunity to see a collection of plants in the Botanical Gardens of the world.
The Berlin Botanical Garden is rather modest in comparison with the existing collections of plants in the world, but it certainly is one of the best places to visit in Berlin. You can not waste time walking around the garden - maybe you will be disappointed. But the greenhouses of the botanical museum will fully justify your expectations.
I will not bore you with detailed information about the Botanical Garden and the museum, as you can find a lot of information about it on the Internet. I also do not want to do a huge post with dozens of photos of plants. I will share with you gradually some of the shots that I took there.
So...
This glowing water lily from Victoria greenhouse is my contribution to the Colorchallenge Sunday. Amazing color!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20180812_010208.jpg


20180812_010246.jpg


Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Great photo dear @creadordelfuturo look like the nature that we saw in the movie calling avatar. Regards

Oh yeah! It really looks like Avatar. The flower really shines. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow awesome Photography my dear friend and it's one of my favorite flower. Thank you very much for sharing with us

Thank you for support dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

👏👏👏🙌🙌🙌

Incredible beauty of that purple water lily which is contain red at the center, indeed and great photography.

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Glorious shots sir ....keep it up..
I like you are work

Thanks a lot friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

What an amazing unusual color the lily has. Thanks for the great photos.

Thank you for your continued support, dear! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Water lily..National flowers of Bangladesh...

Oh, cool. I did not know about it! Thank you. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Your pictures are absolutely stunning! 😲 So bright and clear. Do you live in Germany?

Yes, I live in Germany now, but not always, only when it's warm here. In winter, I return to Spain or leave to travel to warm countries. Thank you for support dear. 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Oh nice! Travelling is a lot of fun. I have never been to Germany but I like German National Football team. What country or countries do wish to travel in the future?

In three days I fly to Latvia for a short while! In October I will be in Hong Kong, then in Thailand for several months.

Oh, that's wonderful. Enjoy your trip to Latvia. 🚀 That's quite a list! I am sure the food in Hong Kong and Thailand will be delicious... 😋

Amazing. Very nice!

Thank you so much! Your opinion is very valuable. I visited your blog and decided to follow you. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Great! I follow back!

That's simply magnificent great shot you have shared dear looks truly glorious :)

Thank you my dear friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86