#ColorChallenge : FridaySkyBlue - The sky of Mauritius

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my lovely friends of Steemit!

As you probably know, the month of Ramadan is over and tomorrow Eid will be celebrated here in Mauritius! If you have been following my blog, you must surely have read about how busy I have been lately with all the preps for the eid celebrations!

Today for the last fasting day, I have again been so busy getting everything ready for the big day tomorrow and it is just now that I finished all my house chores!

So finally my post today will be my contribution to the colorchallenge of the day and I will share some photos of the beautiful sky of Mauritius...Enjoy!

DSC_0070.JPG


DSC_0131.JPG


DSC_0064.JPG


These photos were taken at The Tamarin beach on the west coast of Mauritius by my husband during one of his day out fishing at sea!

I hope you liked them!

Thanks so much for the support!
Steem On!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

عيد فطر سعيد لكم وللعائلة الكريمة

شكرًا لك أخي عيد مبارك أخي

happy eid mubark. nice photography by the way . i wish this eid brings you all the luck and all your wishes come true.

Thank you very much for these beautiful wishes! You made my day @learner365.

What a wonderful sky in Mauritius! Here today there were some clouds ^_^

Hi my dear @silviabeneforti, these pictures I took them in last summer, I m glad you like them.

Very nice post @creativewoman! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

Wonderful sky and sea, blessings!

Thank you very much @elider11.

When the celebration is good all the effort is worth it, I am sure that the Eid will come out as you wish. Successes in its special celebration.

Thank you very much for your kind words! I appreciate them.

What a beautiful beach greetings

Thank you very much @phillips93.

Happy Eid celebration, best wishes.

Thank you very much for your comment.

Beautiful photos, beautiful scenery, that you really enjoy your Eid festival.

Thank you very much for commenting @naranjaoriental.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87