ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @betterthanhome in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @betterthanhome. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Blue Mountains
I´ve been to the Blue Mountains twice already and always wondered were that name is coming from. On this photo you can see pretty good why they are called the Blue Mountains. The leaves of eucalyptus evaporate the essential eucalyptus oil, whose fine mist lies over the mountains. In addition to Rayleigh scattering, this fine mist is responsible for the blue color in daylight.

P1020509 2.jpg

To give @betterthanhome a little support, I am upvoting his post called Sydney from the Birds eye View / Sydney aus der Vogelperspektive. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @liltammy

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @nenio in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

This is the kind of photo I want to achieve, I'm still learning. come see my Green #ColorChallenge

Wooo amazing work dear keep doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27