ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @andarago in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @andarago. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

This beautiful landscape is in the wonderful Yellowstone National Park, USA. I took this photo on a lake in the park. The colors in this place leave you breathless. The nature is exuberant and I remember that I only thought about the peace, tranquility and emotion I felt when I was there.

yellowstone_beautiful_landscape.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @andarago a little support, I am upvoting his post called Mirame!!. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Price of 20 SBD / 20 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #49!

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @thefourth in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

so calm

What a thrill. Thank you for choosing my photo.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-blue-friday-andarago-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow ... gorgeous blue.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful ! :)

Beautiful pic!!

very beautiful landscape Photography... great view...

What a beautiful view. I’ve visited Yellowstone National Park with my parents when I was very young but I can’t remember it. I’ll definitely have to go back one day.

I like this photo ... beautiful scenery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76