ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @liquidtravel in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @liquidtravel. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

While diving on the USS Oriskany, which is a WWII Aircraft Carrier, I was coming up from my dive and found myself in the middle of lots of jelly fish. They were mesmerizing as they floated by. It took me a few minutes before I remember I had my camera with me. I couldn't stop watching them floating away. Luckily I grabbed this one shot before they were gone.

DQmdheMhr7hT2ncNTfkvvS2NdcCfUFcNKJ21KJLHyaGBu4Y.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @liquidtravel a little support, I am upvoting his post: Water, Where Do You Go When You Run Out?. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague ranked as the world´s 8th most popular meeting city!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #32 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Your picture is very beautiful , photography is nice . Colorchallenge is good , keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @czechglobalhosts

Thanks so much Tomas. I truly appreciate your support.

Nice ! I went to see your blog. You have more underwater pictures?

nices picture thanks for sharing this posts

Jelly jelly though it looks Beautiful but he if exposed to skin itching itch.
good challenge 📷

great quality pictures

Nice one sir

keep it up. I think it's far away

this jellyfish jellyfish is never found in the waters of Indonesia, I really like to see its unique shape, the way of shooting extraordinary from a very precise angle is also very bright and stunning colors, really amazing results. awesome job

YOUR PHOTOS TRANSFER THE SCREENS! THEY ARE EXPECTACULAR AND VIVRANTS! YOU GIVE LIFE TO MY LIFE!

If you like jelly fish, check the ones I photographed and recorded in Valencia' Oceanographic :)

https://steemit.com/nature/@herverisson/valencia-3-3-blue-is-the-wettest-colour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76