ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @bypaul in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is time to feature another amazing Steemian that is a big supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills.

For today's color challenge I picked @bypaul and his entry below:

I was hiking solo for 2 days. On the second day the trail was much harder than I thought. To get to the last summit I had to climb a very steep wall of gravel and stones. Eventhough I go rockclimbing and therefore am not scared of heights this was scary! The 10kg backpack was always pulling me backwards. In the end I crawled up. As soon as I reached the top I saw this breathtaking scenery!

wzbziyr2peu9vucxsaiz.jpg

Unfortunately, I was not able to support @bypaul by upvoting any of his entries as he did not post in the past 7 days. I will definitely do so once he does though!

Have a great day and steem on.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Global Blockchain Technologies announces $20m fund to invest in Steem SMTs
Czech Republic/Prague – by your fellow steemians! 捷克共和國/布拉格-我們Steemians的作品!
Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一
Czech cuisine – little heavy but delicious/捷克佳餚——有些重口味但十分美味


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

good post

Green gold

Really you are a very talented photographer ...
i hope you will shine in life,

This will be beautiful pictures

Hope he post soon so that you can give him his upvote.

Love his work!

Thanks a lot :D

Vote my post.

colour of change...
love to read your post..
best of luck for your contest

wow it's amazing thanks for your nice post
@followed and upvoted for you

Really love to read your post..
best of luck for your contest....Brilliant photographer .....

Thanks, I appreciate it :)

Thank you so much! I cannot say how grateful I am for your ongoing support, it's people like you who make steemit a better place :)
I was actually planning to get my weekly blog done earlier but it got delayed.. Anyway it's out now, so if you want to check it out:
https://steemit.com/travel/@bypaul/traveling-to-southeast-asia-crossing-inle-lake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34