ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @betterthanhome in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @betterthanhome. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Petronas Towers. These Towers in the heart of Kuala Lumpur are so unique. I´ve never seen a building with so much appeal like these twin-towers. If you stand in front of them it´s so surreal and you can´t stop looking at them.

P1010826.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @betterthanhome a little support, I am upvoting his post called: Architecture - The Coathanger / Der Kleiderbügel. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Byci Skala, stunningly beautiful Moravian nature reserve

Prague Castle defended its title of the most visited tourist attraction in the country!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @tomthetraveller in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

oh my god Petronas Towers is a miracle! I have never seen anything like this live, I hope that someday I will be there nearby and I will see it, thanks for showing this great building

Upvote Follow Resteem.... for nothing on 7 month help out on my side ... just to see your travel posts in my feed ;-)

This is absolutely stunning. Saved a copy. Will probably make it my background.

Very good posts, good luck always in steemit business

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-indigo-saturday-betterthanhome-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi Tomas. Thank you so much for your permanent support!!

Can´t wait to start traveling again and capture new photos for the contest. T -46 Days 😁

Nice click. I have been to this place and can understand how much it takes to click this type of photo. Good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice one... welcome to malaysia

Beautiful ColorChallenge
Piz my comment all friends vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00