ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @adearmanda in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @adearmanda. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Gampoeng jawa beach is the most captivating to enjoy a very beautiful sunset. many local people and foreign countries who come to enjoy the sunset and buy fish from coastal fishermen because here every day there is activity "Tarek Pukat" or catch fish with seashore.

gy1mxvtq9q.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @adearmanda a little support, I am upvoting his post The Old Owl. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague will be hosting another year of the AsianFest!

Travel Tip: Pancava Waterfalls, the tallest waterfalls in the Czech Republic

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

nice sky

IMG-20180530-WA0018.jpg
A great shot from the lake near Lednice.
Stunning as always

Beautiful photography, excellent work of @adearmanda

Ok bro, Thanks. Upvoted done and resteemed done. @adearmanda

I have visited @adearmanda profile. There are really many beautiful posts with great photos, so I'll be happy to follow that account, too.

love the color ... good job

I see this is a very nice appearance. I am sure many who join and like this post. A result of hard work.

Here is my orange from Estonia
29633414_744810915906767_1727010623_o.jpg

wow

hi @czechglobalhosts Still with me @arul101 has seen amazing postings from you, but blog me there are also some interesting posts

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36