Colorchallenge Monday Red: The Market Stand

Hello steemians,
How are you doing today?
It's a new week that the Lord has made in the beautiful month of August and we'll be glad in it.
Today is Monday Red on colorchallenge photography here on steemit.
image
This is what I have for today's challenge.
I took this photo long time ago for colorchallenge Monday photo to challenge those who doesn't know that a market stand can be beautiful with red coloured items. Haha
That's what the business personnel told me when I managed to ask him why the stand is filled with red coloured items.
I hope you like my post on today's challenge?
**Colorchallenge Daily Topics **
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky-blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
You can be part of this photo challenge as long as you are a member of steemit platform and you must have your own original photos to avoid being flagged by cheetah.
>>Join me on Publish0x by clicking here
You can follow me for more packages and challenges like this.
Feel free to make a donation to support my work to this following wallet addresses.
BTC: 1CfCn3LEby6ZDYPghbqnb8uPgCq9kxmfKd
Ethereum: 0x97d34ecC46894E70A654517a93a69f62d5e68F70
STEEM: @daniella619


Thanks to these following steemians which loves to bless minnows, dolphins and whales. They are;
@Esteemapp @good-karma @wafrica and you my very own voter.
Thanks and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17