Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo: Paint Me Indigo

Good evening my fellow steemians,
How is your weekend going so far?
It's been a wonderful day here in the beautiful city of Uyo in Akwa-Ibom, Nigeria.
Today is Saturday Indigo here on steemit colorchallenge photography and this is my late contribution to today's challenge.
image
I choose to do this very design for today's challenge.
I love indigo colour.
This colour is like a compound colour whereby, combination of colours were made to get this very colour.
Indigo colour: a colour having a deep purplish-blue colour.
I hope you like my contribution to today's challenge?
**Colorchallenge Daily Topics **
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky-blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
You can be part of this photo challenge as long as you are a member of steemit platform and you must have your own original photos to avoid being flagged by cheetah.
You can follow me for more packages and challenges like this.
Feel free to make a donation to support my work to this following wallet addresses.
BTC: 1CfCn3LEby6ZDYPghbqnb8uPgCq9kxmfKd
Ethereum: 0x97d34ecC46894E70A654517a93a69f62d5e68F70
STEEM: @daniella619

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79