Colorchallenge Thursday Green: The Green Nature Of Uyo During Raining Season

Hello steemians,
Bow ate you doing?
It's another wonderful day that the Almighty God has blessed and we'll be glad in it.
It's Thursday Green on colorchallenge photography here on Steemit.com image
This is my first contribution to today's challenge with this photo that I took while standing above the road at the overhead bridge in front of UNIUYO Annex campus in Uyo, Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria.
I took this picture when it has started raining. That was why it's dark and greenish.
I believe strongly that the people in #stach will not take more than 20 seconds to identify the exact spot I was standing. Hahahaha
I hope you like my first contribution for today's challenge?

Colorchallenge Daily Topics
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
You can be part of this photo challenge by being a member of Steemit and having your own original photos so as to avoid being flagged by cheetah.
Thanks for viewing my post and have a great day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13