My Entry To Colorchallenge Monday Red

image noHello steemians,
How are you doing?
It's another wonderful day in a new week that the Lord has made. We'll rejoice and be glad in it.
That's Christ in me.
Okay. Today is Monday Red on colorchallenge photography and above is my first contribution to today's challenge.
Although this is an old photo but I'm using it to kickstart the show for today.
I took this picture long time ago which I can remember what made me to keep it up till today. It was when I used to get huge SBD here on Steemit with just few minnows and dolphins upvotes. What's my fate on this one today?
Hahahaha
I hope you like my first photo?
Colorchallenge Daily Topics
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple.
You can check my account @daniella619 to see my wonderful upload on Saturday Indigo for colorchallenge photography.
You can also be part of this colorchallenge photography once you're on Steemit and use #colorchallenge as either your first tag or one of your tags.
Have a lovely day.


Join me on smartsteem here

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15