My Entry To Saturday Indigo On Colorchallenge Photo

Hello steemians,
Good afternoon!
It's Saturday!
Yes o
Today is Saturday Indigo on colorchallenge photography.
image
This is my first contribution to today's challenge.
I took this photo long time ago for Saturday Indigo.
I could remember what made me to take a photo of this laid low flower.
It was when I was looking for a flower for Saturday's challenge and I was lucky to find this charming, good looking flower, just on the pathway to my house (my father's house).
I took its photo and it was not editable due to the fact that it looked so beautiful, even if you compare it with other indigo flowers. Hahahaha
I hope you like?

** Colorchallenge Daily Topics**
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
You can be part of this photochallenge so long as you're on steemit and with your original photo(s). Don steal photos.
Have a nice time.
Bye

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75