Tuesday Orange: Mighty God

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
How was your day?
It's another beautiful day that the Almighty God has made and we'll be glad in it.
Today is Tuesday Orange on colorchallenge photography here on steemit phtochallenge.
I'm doing today's own on the basis of my religion.
Yes, am a Christian.

There are some Psalms of King David which are very inspiring and motivational while others are praises, prayers and thanksgiving.
For this very passage that I've chosen to use as my photo which is one of the most popular Psalms in the Christian community.
For me, I know and say this very prayer whenever I feel like the danger of the world is near me and the only remedy to it is to ask the God that I serve to help protect me from it.
It's not like I say it everyday but it comes to my mind at the right time like I said above.
This is one of my favorite Psalms when it come to protection.
Another very important Psalm that every Christian should know is Psalm 23.
Yes!
The very prayer for protection and it's also similar to 91 but more preferred by soo many of us (christians).
This is my contribution to today's challenge.
May God be with us all as we go about our daily activities, IJN. Amen.
Daily Colorchallenge Topics
Monday is Red
Tuesday is Orange
Wednesday is Yellow
Thursday is Green
Friday is Sky-blue
Saturday is Indigo
Sunday is Purple
Any steemian can be part of this photo challenge by having its own photos and using the first tag as colorchallenge.
You can check my blog to see some of my posts here on steemit.
Don't forget to show me some love with your vote.
Thanks for viewing my post.


Do you know about Esteemapp? It's a good app used by some steemians around the world. Why not give it a try and join the world of rewards and encouragement from esteemapp and esteem.app
Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @daniella619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28