📷ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow. AFRICAN DAISIES

IMG-20180508-WA0016.jpg

Good morning. This is my entry for today's wednesday yellow colorchallenge contest.

📷The photograph was taken yesterday around my workplace, Urbanization Dominga Ortiz de Páez, Barinas. Venezuela; with a ZTE phone and they are from my author.

IMG-20180508-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180508-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

¿📷ColorChallenge? ¿En que consiste?, ¿Puedo participar? Hermosas fotos y hermosas flores, no sabía que tenían ese nombre. Barinas es una tierra hermosa con un fauna espectacular; es realmente admirable que en esta zona de la tierra pueda crecer casi lo que sea. También tuve un ZTE y digán lo que digan, la calidad de sus fotos son aceptables, sigue así. / ¿ColorChallenge? What is it? Can I participate? Beautiful photos and beautiful flowers, I did not know they had that name. Barinas is a beautiful land with spectacular wildlife; it is really admirable that in this area of the earth can grow almost anything. I also had a ZTE and whatever they say, the quality of their photos are acceptable, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87