Color Challenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´ ) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. “ Oh, but then he gently brushed his lips upon her cheek
Slight of touch
Overcome, she blushed
Blossoming for him
Like a flower

This is my contribution to the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra.

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!


Facebook

Twitter

Instgram

Sort:  

Excellent that's so pretty and awesome shot :)

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Oh its a pretty one!

How did busy go?

Remember you can even use different sized text in comments the same way.

Busy worked fine. Thank you for pushing me that way.

I actually did not know that about comments. Thanks!

Tip!

You upped me the same second I resteemed you! Mind meld!

Get out of my head!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Red! My absolutely favorite! and then of course you link it with a tiny passionate poem and it just erupts into a beautiful blissful post. Absolutely love this. Fantastic choice for today.

Oh, thank you so much. for you, for your words, for the way you make me feel. Always and forever your words are so sweet and music to my ears.

Have a fabulous Tuesday!

Tip!

Hi @topkpop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

That reminds me of the beginnings in Steemit. Remember we were doing a color challenge every day? About your photo I don't want to talk, you know I am jealous.

You are so right! I haven't done a color challenge in so long, I am embarrassed to say how long it has been! Oh, don't be jealous. Flowers are the only thing I can do decently. (some days not even decent, but, we won't talk about that)

I must say that I really like your shots of your country. Perhaps because it was so beautiful that I remember or perhaps I love different cultures. You did some downtown shots this winter that were stunning!

Hi, Dan! I hope you have a pleasant evening!

Yes, you have the most beautiful flowers! About my country, you know, like everybody, I show the very good parts. I'm glad you like. Perhaps in the future, I will also show the less beautiful parts ... for balance. My evening, not so good...hope yours will be good.

I love your new profile picture my Denise ! ^_^ and this flower is so passionately red ! =))

You are so sweet to me my @barbara-orenya! Thank you so much for the warm and wonderful comment!

Love to you and @luigithegnome!

Bisous! Tip!

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

I like it, beautiful macro. Very good color.
Hello Denise

Thank you so much, Fernando! Your words are so kind!

Um dia maravilhoso para você.

Tip!

Hi @josferod2! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Just lovely, Denise. I could do with some blossoming. Alas ... I depend on the sun:)

Let's go shopping for some fertilizer. It couldnt hurt either one of us. 😉

Red is love
Red is beauty
Very special flower for someone special.....
It’s so gorgeous red @dswigle.....
By the way I want to say forget that ..... your new profile picture is beautiful... specially I like your hair style....

Thank you! You are so sweet!

Tip!

Hi @prova! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

great shooting like it

You're a pro love the color

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31