📷 #ColorChallenge - Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The geraniums (Pelargonium) are a genus of flowering plants in the family Geraniaceae. Originally they came from South Africa and around 1600 the first copies were brought to Europe. Botanically, the plants are called Pelargonium, which goes back to the Greek word pélargo (Stork). They can reach a height of up to 40 cm.

All species of pelargonium can grow outdoors from May to October but must be wintered frost-free.

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Monday Red. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

20180702_142649 2.jpg

20180702_142633 2.jpg

Original photos by @elevator09. I used my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7 to capture this pictures.

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

1000% worth upvote

Thank you very much for the nice feedback

Everything God made is so beautiful 😍

si belle fleur ... devais obtenir ce type de fleur .... ????

beautiful red flowers 🌼 have a great day, GREETINGS!

Thank you very much

Loved the redness of the flower

Thanks for your nice feedback

I think that this post is over promoted with bid bots. My vote came through as a result of this and I am withdrawing my vote.

Two generic, portrait oriented, unedited, uncorrected photos of some flowers in a pot is not worth a $400 payout.

Next time be more modest while using bid bots and I will not do this. I try to review the majority of my votes that sell.

oh yes, that I strive hard to choose the whole info and then translated this is not mentioned? Moreover, they are not bad pictures! Besides, I do not even get $400 of them. Investment and return. But if you like to remove your vote then do it.

PS: Nice your last post was 1 month ago. You decided to sell your vote to smartsteem, get the profit, then remove the vote again? Its like pure scam.. I think I am doing more for steem then you with your 100k+ SP, you just pick off smaller steemians and lay them stones in the path. You are such a great steemian, really!!

Lol, think and say what you want, it doesn't change reality. Yeah, I "just pick on the small guys," because I'm just a terrible, awful person, right? Cry some more. You have no idea what I contribute here at all. You're just pulling insults outta your ass :-/.

You'll be refunded, although you do not deserve to be. I'm done.

You still could have written first before you directly unvote? Sry, maybe I have rashly offended you, because I have given my posts a lot of effort to contribute a part to steem and people also like my work and my posts, I'm sorry you do not. Ok, maybe it is over-promoted but we could talked about it + you could give me info what you think I can do even better on my posts, since they are so shit in your eyes.. Nope, I didnt got a refund.

No, because that doesn't change the fact that you already chose to pay yourself an absolutely absurd amount. The conversation would've gone differently if you wouldn't have went on the offensive and started making negative assumptions about me.

You've been a user here for over a year, you know that this is abuse and you know that this is the kind of stuff that users complain about.

You will be refunded, I already alerted the owner of the bot that you used.

But in the future, you might want to tone down how much you promote posts like these. You wouldn't have any trouble at all if you stuck around, I'd say the $20 range or so? Higher payouts would be merited in my opinion if you put more work into it. I'd also have no problem with voting them to that level, but the amount you're tossing at them? It really shines a bad light :-/.

On the one site, I agree with you, but my posts did not arrive so bad, many people were interested (see comments). Well, I agree with the promotions and I will screw it down and stay under the $50 range, I also try to improve my content as much as i can. But you have to admit that I'm not the only one advertising here.. Anyway, I'm glad we could talk about it. Greets

But it would be a fair move if you remove the downvote. Follow my blog and you'll see I will not promote that much anymore..

You're greedy. Plain and simple. This post isn't even worth $10, sorry. Clear cut abuse of the bid bot system. Tone it down and this wont happen. This is an absolutely STUPID post to have on trending.

I'm not greedy but at least I've invested something here what I naturally want back, understandable or? In addition, I do giveaways for to the community to give something back! I'm gonna screw the promoting down now .. But the downvote really should not have been

Hello @elevator09.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @elevator09

Thank you very much

you are welcome @elevator09

and i am New Upvoter with 1330 SP Delegation and 12 votes per day. Transfer Min 0.5 SBD / Steem for 100% upvoting from @nageshwar0369

wow.....just awesome....i loved the photography...really its a heart tuching photography

Thanks for the kind feedback

Nice composition , very well balance of colors ,red-green and black depth awesome combination, Red is so bright

#elevator09 welcome , l love your and like by heart your all compotions

thanks for the support

i love flowers i make some flowers photography you must visit my blog i have 100 + Flowers Pics in my Recent post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85