ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Blue blue Friday... My mood is also in a blue blue mode now... Why? I am so tired. Been a hectic week preparing the three events for this weekend. Fingers crossed, hopefully the attendees will all turn up... This is what's happening in real life.

What about Steemit life? Well, the blue part is I choose to not continue leasing delegation two days ago. So yesterday when I woke up, to my surprise... My VP was left with 30%. Been trying super hard to recover my VP. And now it's still below 50%. So this makes me blue... Because I couldn't go upvote posts I like.

But actually today I have two surprises in Steemit out of the blue... They really took me by surprise! Happy happy! Thanks to @wilhb81, @steemcryptosicko @accelerator!

And here's some of my blue photos...

Captured these cute keychains at the bookstore.

Blue blue sky

Blue flag and blue sky

MaGIC - Malaysian Global Innovation & Creativity Center

Blue water pipe

Blue little pot

Blue unicorn

Blue chairs

These are some random photos with one similarity... something blue... all the photos are captured by me with my Redmi 4x.

Hope you have a great Friday and awesome happening weekend! ❤️❤️❤️

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

November2018

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -


Partiko
SteemXP
SteemitMamas
The Freewrite House
The Alliance
MyJuniors
The Man Cave
Sndbox
The Steem Engine
Qurator

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

image.png

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.

Partiko ending.png

Download Partiko app if you have yet to do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Did leasing SP help you? How long did you do it and were? If you feel blue simply stay away for 1 day and 1 night, that is what I did.
You really have been spotting blue. Hope you feel better soon and your preparations will be appreciated

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, leasing SP increased my curation rewards to about 0.5 - 0.6 per day. But the main reason I wanna lease the SP is because I hope to give more votes to more people. I started to lease in October. So it's about 3 months. A friend leased to me.
Thanks... I am good. I learn that I need to express how I feel once a while... I can't share with everyone but I need to find a place where I am comfortable and share it. And Steemit is a place where I feel comfortable. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Blue is my favorite color lol You're welcome 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Blue is one of my favorite color too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46