HEALTHY GREEN LEAFY VEGETABLES

Mabuhay #esteemians #steemians!

There is no best time to eat healthy foods for as long as you have one you can eat it all the time, 'coz anytime you intake something healthy inside your body is considered to be the best.

My favourite are green leafy vegetables. I don't eat much squash 'coz I prefer the green ones.

image

image

For #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen by @kalemandra and for promoting healthy lifestyle.

How about you? When was the last time you eat something healthy? It's never too late. 😁


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Looks tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87