#colorchallenge - Can You Guess What It Is?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I sometimes wonder what life will be like without various colors to spice our lives up. Talking about colors, choices in colors varies from one individual to another. Unfortunately though, I fall into the category of 'anything goes' in colors. 😂

Anyway, today is #sundaypurple and I will like to know what you see in the image below.

IMG_20180812_173339.jpg
What do you think?

thealliance_pagebreak.png

This is my contribution to the daily #colorchallenge post.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

A ball with holes in it. Great picture btw.

I think it's a helmet 😏

A basket??? I guess...

I think it's a part of a particular swing for kids, dunno...
Colours make things beautiful...
Lovely photo @emjoe...

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.56% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Laundry basket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88