Feed Your Fire

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

20180508_201220-ANIMATION.gif

51ca3bcd-f49e-461b-9c82-19376b0c0b6f.jpeg


What makes your mind tingle?
What causes your imagination to flow?
Focus on those thingles
Let the badingles and spingles grow.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Spark and crackle entrance me.
Smoke begins to take shape.
Out of the dark a dragon forms.
Our spirits fly over the lake.

Above the trees, beneath the clouds
To rest on a smoky mountain top.
But briefly only, for -
Imaginative spirits soar and never stop.

Spirits abound, spinning around
watching people compound.
Daily lives treated as such
while babies continually abound.

whisper to the fire
your one hearts desire
Welcome freedom to do this
hopeful swimming in the mystic

Beautiful shot. Perfect shot of the color challenge, sir.

Thank you 😀

I love your made-up words! New knowledge that gets disclosed, after periods of suppression by the cabal (a.k.a. illuminati), fuel my fire:)

Sssssh! They might hear us😉

haha if we're not safe here then we're not safe anywhere and I won't care anymore lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

On getting that Gold color fire, is all one need to start stacking

That was fun! I will let my badingles and spingles grow! Haha

Best way to do it! Gotta have some badingleberry pie!

Men and fire... there is a special bond there 💚

Truer words. Makes me feel like I have a slight edge over nature's laws...until the wind blows hot ash at me 😂

really love you are writing more poems. They along with your photo's shows so many sides of you.

Im a puzzle wrapped in an enigma surrounded by mystery on the shores of insanity with destiny at my side. Or something. Thanks sis🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86