I was not peaking! I swear :)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I is funny to still see those standing around.
But when you gotta go, you gotta go, right?

green toilet 1.jpg

Long long time ago in the last century when our class was going on the school trips the driver was stopping in weird places and tiles like that. There was nothing else there really. Just a car part and few, or just one of those standing :p

This is a fairly new ones as I tool this photo last year I think. Not from the last century.

This is my Green Thursday ;)

green toilet 2.jpg

My contribution to #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen by @kalemandra

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-400mm lens
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

It's not for peeking but to let the smell out ;) I grew up around those, too

Haha Not a pleasant thing to use.

Definitely not. Especially not in our part of the world . The heat makes it smell much, much more. And the flies.... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28