Bangkok Thailand Taxi Rushing and Malaysia in the Future colorchallenge tuesdayorange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Orange taxi Bangkok Thailand color challenge fitinfun.jpg

I’m going to be leaving Thailand for Malaysia on August 1st and very nervous about this move. I feel very unsuccessful these days and I think this is for the best. I have been in Thailand for two years with successive Tourist Visas and this is not a recommended path.

I keep getting pulled into secondary checks at immigration as I return from Visa trips. This is very upsetting and the wrong person in charge could decide not let me in. So for they always do, but I do not want to keep having this trouble.

So here is an orange taxi rushing by. One of the very many things I will miss when I leave.

So far in three trips, I have really enjoyed my time in Malaysia and therefore hope for the best. Now I am deciding whether to go by train or plane with all the various options. Fun times!

Today’s post is for #colorchallenge #tuesdayorange by @kalemandra. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

This post is going through busy.org for the first time. I have not used this platform before, but supposedly they give good upvotes to one post each day. I guess I will soon know if they do.

EDIT: They did give a nice upvote, so I will post through busy once a day from now on.

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss these days to help others get thin and healthy like I did. Please follow along and you can do this too!

Weight Loss Let's Pretend - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Weight Loss Portion Sizes and Nutrition How big is a portion of food?
Weight Loss Bad Ideas Don't try these!

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

Sorry about the way you're feeling right now, but I believe you'll feel better soon.

By the way your weight loss is almost unbelievable😨, you must have been so disciplined

Thank you so much! Once I get a bit of certainty, I know I will feel better too.

Thank you for the weight loss comment. I am so glad that is over with. I had help from a fitness trainer, and the success was what motivated me in the last year of losing. The first three years I had to grit my teeth!

@fitinfun
Nice post
Keep steeming

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00