Motorcycle Delivery Bangkok Thailand colorchallenge tuesdayorange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

The motorcycle deliveryman has finished at this stop in Bangkok Thailand

Motorcycle Delivery Bangkok Thailand finished Color challenge Tuesday Orange fitinfun.jpg

He checks his paperwork for the next place to go

Motorcycle Delivery Bangkok Thailand checking Color challenge Tuesday Orange fitinfun.jpg

And now is watching traffic for an opening to enter

Motorcycle Delivery Bangkok Thailand next stop Color challenge Tuesday Orange fitinfun.jpg

This is another in the interesting sights I see off my balcony. I could stand there gawking all day long, and sometimes it seems like I do.

Today’s post is for #colorchallenge #tuesdayorange by @kalemandra. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Losing weight was the best thing that ever happened to me. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did.

AND REMEMBER !!!

(Please watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs.)

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is highly recommended.

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet addresses where I will be so grateful for any help at this difficult time.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Sort:  

Hello dear friend and good that you have finished your day job, I love the motorcycle color is fabulous, and I congratulate you for the loss of weight you very beautiful time.

You have a nice idea on havinh and sharing this kind of article.keep it up!

Loading...

Great post! You've earned a 20.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 16.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 12.50% upvote courtesy of @fitinfun!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @fitinfun.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65